Dr Plankensein's

IT'S A LIVE...STREAM!!

Benefiting Election Protection 

Every Tuesday Night 6PM PDT/ 8PM CDT

11AM PDT/1PM CDT  on  Austin Music TV

November 10th David Grissiom

November 17th Mobley

November 24th Sara Hickman

December 1st Kelly Green of Madam Radar

Twice on Tuesday - Watch from you Favorite App Below